Affiliations

In a constant endeavour to offer our members exposre to some of the best clubs across India, and reciprocating the same with members of clubs across India, we have an arrangement with the following clubs:

Sr. No NAME PLACE E-MAIL
CA Pariwar ClubAbu Roadsupport@capariwarclub.com
1 Agra Club Agra club.agra@yahoo.co.in
2 Ajmer Club Ajmer ac.ajmer@rediffmail.com
3 Amritsar club Amritsar amritsarclub@gmail.com
4 Asansol Club Asansol asansolclub@gmail.com
5 Atul Club Atul rana_vishnoi@atul.co.in / atul_club@atul.co.in
6 The Club Bangalore theclubblr@gmail.com
7 Arera Club Bhopal areraclub@hotmail.com
8 Bulsar District Association Bulsar bdca42@yahoo.com
9 The Calicut Cosmopolitan Club Calicut calicutcosmoclub@gmail.com
Imperial Club, MohaliChandigarhinfo@imperialclubmohali.com
10 The Global Leisure Club Chennai localres@clubleisures.co.in
11 Cochin Suburban Club Cochin cochinsuburbanclub1980@gmai.com
12 International Club Cochin junaidrahmandr@gmail.com / drhaneesh@gmail.com
13 Lotus Club Cochin info@lotusclubcochin.com
14 Coonoor Club Coonoor coonoorclub1885@gmail.com
15 The Darjeeling Club Darjeeling darjclub@gmail.com
16 Dehradun Club Dehradun contact@doonclub.com
17 Eros Regency Club Faridabad centralcustomercare@countryclubmail.com
18 The Country ClubHyderabad rmcindia@countryclubmail.com
19 Nerbudda Club Jabalpur nerbuddaclubjabalpur@gmail.com
20 Ashok Club Jaipur ashokclub@rediffmail
21 Jai Club Jaipur jaiclub@hotmail.com
22 Jaipur Club Jaipur jaipurclubltd@gmail.com
23 Golden City Club Jaisalmer nicerajasthan293@gmail.com
24 Jaisal Club Jaisalmer info@jaisalclub.com
25 Jodhpur Club Jodhpur info@jodhpurclub.com
26 Sardar Club Jodhpur sardarclub@bsnl.in
27 Umed Club Jodhpur secretary@umedclub.com
28 Jullundur Club Jullundhur mail@gondwanaclub.com
29 Cawnpore Club Kanpur mail@cawnporeclub.com
30 Tollygunje Club Kolkata prodyutchakraborty@tollygungeclub.org
31 Mohomed Bagh Club Lucknow mbclub.lucknow@gmail.com
32 Oudh Gymkhana Club Lucknow ogclko@gmail.com
33 Model Town Club Ludhiana modeltownclub@yahoo.in
Raj Club, NakodaMevanagarrajclubnakoda@gmail.com
34 Cama Rajputana Club Mt. Abu info@camarrotravels.com
35 Bombay Gymkhana Mumbai bombaygym@bombaygymkhana.com
36 Bombay Presidency Radio Club Mumbai radioclub05@gmail.com
37 Golden Swan Country Club Mumbai countryclub@goldenswan.com
38 Safdarjung Club New Delhi safdarjungclub72@gmail.com
39 Arun Vihar Institute (Club) Noida aviclubnoida@gmail.com
40 Mindescapes Club Ooty santosh.k@nanisnook.com
41 The District Club of Pali Pali districtclubpali1957@gmail.com
42 Bankipore Club Patna bankipore.club@gmail.com
43 Poona Club Pune info@boatclubpune.com
44 Residency Club Pune banquets@residencyclub.co.in
45 Ranchi Club Ranchi ranchiclub@gmail.com
46 The Shillong Club Shillong info@shillongclub.co.in
47 Cindrela Park Club Siliguri cindrela@bsnl.in
48 Srinagar Club Srinagar secretary@amarsinghclubsrinagar.com
49 E M E School of Golf Club Vadodara barodagolf.in
For more information on how to use affiliate club’s reciprocal services, please reach out to the club office here.